News

[EG] Cairn The Indomitable Challenge Mode Guild Pug - Heal Ele PoV

[EG] Mursaat Overseer Condi Ranger PoV

Welcome to EG!

Fionn Aithne adminGuild Leader

EG is one of the most established guilds in GW2 with roots dating back to the beginning of GW2 on Sanctum of Rall.  Since then, we have experienced steady prosperity and growth - becoming one of the largest and most active 500 member guilds in the game.  We are a PvX Guild that leans towards PVE content with a laid back but involved attitude that promotes overall guild unity, teamwork and personal improvement.  We have a growing presence in raids, high level FOTM and sPvP for our competitive players. Guild WvW events are currently conducted on SOS. We encourage server transfer if you would like to participate (not mandatory).  Check out our recruitment video below and feel free to contact us for more information.  EG #1!!!

Reminder of event Community Game Night! on 2017-11-17 09:00:00 pm
Currently we are working on a rotation of events for community building and just having fun. Previously we have done poker, cards against humanity, and maf...
The Shatterer.3947   registered to Ethereal Guardians
Panda   registered to Ethereal Guardians
Biorhythm   registered to Ethereal Guardians
Star   registered to Ethereal Guardians
View more posts...
Nov 18 '17
10:30 PM
Nov 19 '17
07:00 PM
Nov 20 '17
All day
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Sat 18 Nov, 2017
Birthday on Sun 19 Nov, 2017
Birthday on Sun 19 Nov, 2017
Birthday on Tue 21 Nov, 2017
Birthday on Thu 23 Nov, 2017
jonsie.4978 Officer
Birthday on Fri 24 Nov, 2017
Birthday on Sat 25 Nov, 2017
strudel Curiate
Birthday on Sun 26 Nov, 2017
Birthday on Wed 29 Nov, 2017
Birthday on Fri 08 Dec, 2017
Birthday on Mon 11 Dec, 2017
No live streamers.
No live streamers.
NoticeNotices